quinta-feira, 31 de julho de 2008

Bangladesh - 10 Taka 1996 - Pick 33

Front: Atiya Jame Mosque, Tangail;
Back: The spillway of Kaptai Dam on the Karnaphuli River;
Watermark: Head of a Royal Bengal Tiger

Compra uma nota similar aqui / Buy a similar note here

The taka (Bengali: টাকা ṭaka) is the currency of Bangladesh. It has the ISO 4217 code BDT and is subdivided into 100 poisha (Bengali: পয়সা pôesha). The symbols ৳, ৲ and (in English) Tk are used to represent the taka. For example, ৳৫০, ৳50 or Tk 50 would represent 50 taka.

Sem comentários: