quarta-feira, 13 de agosto de 2008

Jugoslávia - 10 Dinara 2000 - Pick 153

V.S. Karadzic
Compra uma nota idêntica em/You can buy a similar note on:

The dinar (Cyrillic script: динар) was the currency of the three Yugoslav states: the Kingdom of Yugoslavia (formerly the Kingdom of Serbs, Croats and Slovenes), the Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia and the Federal Republic of Yugoslavia. The dinar was subdivided into 100 para (Cyrillic script: пара).

There were eight distinct dinari, with hyperinflation in the early 1990s causing five revaluations between 1990 and 1994. Each of the eight has been given a distinguishing name and a separate ISO 4217 code.

Sem comentários: